This Is Not My Life

This Is Not My Life

Jul 29, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video trailer


This Is Not My Life is a 2010 New Zealand television mystery thriller which originally aired on Television New Zealand’s TV ONE channel on Thursday nights.

Set in the 2020s, the show centres on Alec Ross who awakes one morning to find that he doesn’t know who or where he is and doesn’t recognise his wife or children. The story is set in the fictional town of Waimoana.

The series is written by Rachel Lang and Gavin Strawhan and directed by Robert Sarkies and Peter Salmon. Thirteen episodes have been produced.

Though the show only lasted one season, it has been announced American network ABC has purchased the series to adapt for an American audience.

This Is Not My Life
This Is Not My Life
Original title This Is Not My Life
First air date Jul 29, 2010
Last air date Oct 14, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Duration 43m

You May Also Like

Personal Taste
Sungkyunkwan Scandal
Maison Close
4 Hearts of the Mountains
The Whole Truth
Yosuga no Sora
Secret Garden
Dance in the Vampire Bund
How to Make It in America
A Man Called God